Directorio de Docentes MEDICALCORP

Dra. Alexandra Jacqueline Heredia Tomala
Emailaeheredia@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Dra. Francisca Zenaida Zambrano Paladines
Email: zzambrano@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Lic. Jorge Medina Rueda
Email: jrueda@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Maydanis Gonzales Garcia
Email: mgonzales@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Yael Mayumi Ruiz Izurieta
Email: yizurieta@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Yuber Rodolfo Granja Aynuca
Email: yaynuca@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Dra. Andrea Alexandra Lárraga Pacuruco
Email: alarraga@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Lcdo. Rody Ecuador Santacruz Yépez
Email: ryepez@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Ir arriba