Directorio de Colaboradores MEDICALCORP

Econ. Arantxa Dallanara Sánchez García
Emailasanchez@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Dra. Betty Isabel Chimbo Pinargote
Email: bchimbo@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Tnlga. Emely Fernanda Romero Abad
Email: eromero@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Idania Margarita Chimbo Pinargote
Email: ichimbo@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Kenyi Gabriel Arias León
Email: karias@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Maria Jose León Maldonado
Emailmleon@medicalcorp.edu.ec
MSc. Leonidas Fidel Castelo Barreno
Email: lcastelo@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Cpa. Luis Enrique Huacon Roman
Email: lhuacon@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Econ. Roger Ariel Intriago Vélez
Email: rintriago@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Fanny Belén Silva Soledispa
Email: sfanny@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Econ. Stefany Mariuxi Romero Sanchez
Emailsromero@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Wimper Dan Vargas Arreaga
Email: wvargas@medicalcorp.edu.ec
Ir arriba